Cute Blankets, Terrible Camera

As promised, above is a picture of the blankets I made recently. Excuse the horrible photo, I was having trouble with the lighting. The blanket on the left was made for my husband’s coworker’s new baby, and the one one the left was the one I made for my daughter. All fabric was purchased from JoAnn’s. I used a pink minky fabric for the back, and quilter’s cotton for the front. I’m happy with how they turned out. If you’re interested in giving it a try, I used this tutorial. 

Leave a Reply

