My First Mother’s Day

This Sunday was my first official Mother’s Day (last year I was pregnant) and we had such a nice day.

Hubby made me breakfast and spent time in the morning taking care of baby so I could sleep in! Granted, I only managed to sleep until 8:15, but it was great nonetheless. The rest of the day we mostly relaxed- it was so great to spend the day just the three of us. I feel so blessed to have such a sweet little family!

I hope that everyone else had an equally special and enjoyable Mother’s Day!

Love,

Mommy

Leave a Reply

